The Medical School’s three newest programmes were recently accredited by the Cyprus Ministry of Education and Culture and its Evaluation Committee of Private Universities (ECPU): the Doctor of Medicine (MD), the Master of Science in Family Medicine (MScFM) and the Doctor of Philosophy in Medical Sciences (PhDMS).  The first two programmes, MD and MScFM, were introduced this October, while the PhDMS is expected to start in 2015.  This development makes us the only Medical School in Cyprus to offer a diversity of medical degrees.

The accreditation of the new programmes is listed on the ECPU’s website.