Visa Information

EU Students

EU citizens may travel freely to Cyprus but are required to submit an Application for Issue of Residence Permit to the Migration Department within 3 months of their date of entry into the country. Our Student Services team will assist you with this procedure.

Non-EU Students

Non-EU students require a visa to study in Cyprus. Our Admissions Office will facilitate this process.

For more information on visa requirements for non-EU students, or if there is anything you would like to ask our Student Services team, please email [email protected] and we’ll get right back to you.